Ysgol Bro Dinefwr

Esgyn ar adain dysg
Life at Ysgol Bro Dinefwr Life at Ysgol Bro Dinefwr Life at Ysgol Bro Dinefwr Life at Ysgol Bro Dinefwr Life at Ysgol Bro Dinefwr Life at Ysgol Bro Dinefwr

Information

General School Information 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018 - 19

Term Term begins Half Term Term Ends
Autumn 2018 Tuesday 4th September Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November Friday 21st December
Spring 2019 Monday 7th January Monday 25th February - Friday 1st  March Friday 12th 
April
Summer 2019 Monday 29th April Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Monday 22nd July
  • Designated INSET Days - Monday 3rd September 2019, Friday 12th April 2019.
  • School Designated INSET days - 3 days are to be taken at the schools' discretion.
  • Good Friday: 19th April, 2019, May Day: 6th May, 2019
  • Download school term dates 2017 - 18 (.pdf)

Please note that this calendar is subject to any changes that may arise as a result of government policy decisions. We do not accept liability for any losses incurred in respect of altered holiday arrangements following such changes.

 

Download School Terms and Holiday - Academic Year 2017/18 here School Terms and Holidays 2017/18
Download School Terms and Holiday - Academic Year 2018/19 here School Terms and Holidays 2018/19