Ysgol Bro Dinefwr

Esgyn ar adain dysg
Life at Ysgol Bro Dinefwr Life at Ysgol Bro Dinefwr Life at Ysgol Bro Dinefwr Life at Ysgol Bro Dinefwr Life at Ysgol Bro Dinefwr Life at Ysgol Bro Dinefwr

Information

General School Information 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017 - 18

Term Term begins Half Term Term Ends
Autumn 2017 Tuesday 5th September Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November Friday 22nd December
Spring 2018 Monday 8th January Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February Thursday 29th March
Summer 2018 Tuesday 17th April Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Tuesday 24th July
  • Designated INSET Days - Monday 4th September 2017, Monday 16th April 2018.
  • School Designated INSET days - 3 days are to be taken at the schools' discretion.
  • Good Friday: 30th March, 2018, May Day: 7th May, 2018
  • Download school term dates 2017 - 18 (.pdf)

Please note that this calendar is subject to any changes that may arise as a result of government policy decisions. We do not accept liability for any losses incurred in respect of altered holiday arrangements following such changes.

 

Download School Terms and Holiday - Academic Year 2017/18 here School Terms and Holidays 2017/18
Download School Terms and Holiday - Academic Year 2018/19 here School Terms and Holidays 2018/19